Shopping Cart View Cart | Contact us|

Notice: Undefined index: custnm in /home/content/78/9436578/html/katson/authors.php on line 114
Book Home                         New Releases                           Best Sellers                  Download Checklist

Authors of Katson Books


Our Authors are scattered elsewhere in India. Each Author is specialized in his own subject. Each one’s profound knowledge coupled with years’ of teaching experience and enhancing with extensive reading & inter action is very well reflected in each one’s book. Almost all Authors are Gold medalists or have good academic backgrounds. Their simple and easy to follow language is used in our books. These authors are always busy in inter collegiate seminars, councils and interactions in national and international levels. They are the assets of our Publication and the learning community. More and more new Authors with proven qualities and records are joining our Publication and thereby the untouched realms will shortly be covered. Our sincere thanks & respect for the existing Authors and warm & salubrious welcome to the new comers.


List of Authors
Computers Electrical Engineering
  S.K. Chauhan   J.B. Gupta
  Adesh K. Pandey   Surjit Singh
  V.R. Singh   M. L. Anand
  S.K. Jha   K .M. Soni
  S.Rai   Rakesh Dogra
  Nitin Upadhyay   O.N. Pandey
  V.K. Jain   Tarlok Singh
  Sanjay Sharma    
  Gurdip Singh Mechanical Engineering
  D.S Sehrawat   D.S Kumar
  M. Ramaswamy   S.Hasan Saeed
  Gajendra Sharma   Dr. K.C. Arora
  A.K. Gautam   P.S. Gill
  Vivek Keshari   Dr. P.C. Sharma
  Amit Kumar Mishra   R.S. Lehri
  Lalit Arora   A.P. Verma
  Rajiv Chopra   S.K. Sharma
  Pandey & Pandey   Khushdeep Goyal
  Sunil K. Pandey   R.K. Rajput
  Sujata Pandey   S. Vishal
Civil Engineering   Er. B.S. Ubhi
  V.B. Sikka  
  S.R. Sahasrabudhe Electronics Engineering
  Anupama Prashar   J.B. Gupta
  Dr. Suresh K. Dhameja   Sanjay Sharma
  Smriti Sirvastava   S. Hasan Saeed
  Neelam Sharma   Sampath K. Venkatesh
  Ranugadi   Dr. B.R. Gupta
  Ishwar Singh   K .M. Soni
  V.S Murthy   A.K. Gautam
      Brijesh Verma
Chemical Engineering   R. Gowri
  Vipin K. Mehta   K. K. Sharma
      Sapna Katiyar
Applied Sciences   K. Sudeep Singh
  Dr. Sunita Rattan   O.N. Pandey
  Bhupinder Kaur AMIE Books
  P. Prasad   M. Ramaswamy
  Dr. Rakesh Dogra   R.K. Rajput
  Dr. Raman Rani Mittal   Suresh K Dhameja
  Anita Sachdeva   Vivek Srivastava